My superhero

If I were a superhero my name would be Shadow Creeper.  I picked that name because I can turn invisible and blend with the shadows.                                                                                                                                      I`d wear a cloak that would turn me invisible whenever I put the hood up.                                                                   I would use my powers to spy on villains and stop crime.                                                                                                   I chose to create this superhero because I thought it would be cool to have a superhero named Shadow Creeper.                    

Shadow Creeper is a bit of a creepy character.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *